A security incident forced us to restore from a backup taken on 28 August. Orders and payments made in roughly the 24 hours before the restore may not appear in your account yet. We are recovering them.
Contact support if an order or payment of yours is missing.
As a precaution, you will be asked to choose a new password the next time you sign in.
Write the reason you're deleting this FAQ
So I noticed that on Facebook you can now schedule your posts to share whenever you want, so this now happening, do you think this will put a dampener on all the Hootsuite, etc.. type services that are charging for the ability to do this? Also, do you think this was maybe the thinking behind Facebook adding this feature so that you don't have to use these other third party services?
Are you sure you want to delete this post?
Beverly
Are you sure you want to delete this post?