A security incident forced us to restore from a backup taken on 28 August. Orders and payments made in roughly the 24 hours before the restore may not appear in your account yet. We are recovering them.
Contact support if an order or payment of yours is missing.
As a precaution, you will be asked to choose a new password the next time you sign in.
Yesterday, I deleted a friend request by mistake from someone that I actually know. As I was clicking the button I realized my mistake but by then it was too late. Is there a way to change my mind and click the yes butto...