By joining, you agree to SEOClerks Terms of Service, as well as to receive emails from us.
The largest SEO marketplace in the world
Find all the software to suit your computing needs
Can't find what you're looking for? Create it
Trade skills with others
Enter a reason for deleting this comment
I can't delete my service! Why!? I have marked and select delete option and then clicked go - but the service was not deleted.
And when i click my service link it is also shows that 404 not found.
What's going on here?
Click here and see image below and follow
Are you sure you want to delete this post?
To delete a service, tick the box on the left of the service you want to delete from your My Services page, scroll to the bottom of the page and select "Delete" from the drop down selector and click Go. Hey presto! Your service will be deleted/removed.
By default, you can't delete service completely, but you can mark any of your services as SUSPENDED and it won't be visible to your visitors anymore. However, if you want to remove it completely for some reason, you will need to contact the support team and request removal from the database.
This would be false information since there is literally a button that says delete.......