Amazing Seoclerks Affiliate Site! How much must I pay to have a site like this?



Write the reason you're deleting this FAQ

I came across this one and I really like it
http://seoclerkscoupons.com/

Does anyone here know how to build a site like this? I don't have much money but I am willing to pay to have such a site. If anyone can build it, please let me know. Thanks

Comments

Please login or sign up to leave a comment

Join
robertman11
That is Barry's site. It is cool, he has a thread on here somewhere. It is Wordpress and the couponpress addon. Very slick.



Are you sure you want to delete this post?

tumichael
Oh thank you! I will ask Barry how much to build it Amazing Seoclerks Affiliate Site! How much must I pay to have a site like this?



Are you sure you want to delete this post?

exjordanary
CouponPress is a Premium Wordpress Theme - it's like $79 bucks - Just do a Google Search.

I have yet to get that Site to function properly though. Maybe it's my browser- if so, than I'm sure there's more people with the same.

I've listed two Coupons on his Site. It received a good amount of Views. In fact, they're the two "Most Viewed" on the Site- But have yet to receive a Redemption from any Coupon I listed.

Perhaps most of the views were from other Sellers like you!! *lol*
-J



Are you sure you want to delete this post?

exjordanary
I came across this one and I really like it
http://seoclerkscoupons.com/

Does anyone here know how to build a site like this? I don't have much money but I am willing to pay to have such a site. If anyone can build it, please let me know. Thanks



*lol* - Speak of the Devil - As soon as I posted the above, I clicked on the Link to his Coupon Site, and this isn't the first time I got THIS MESSAGE:
Amazing Seoclerks Affiliate Site! How much must I pay to have a site like this?

I was gonna go there to take a Screenshot of it- cuz for some reason, none of the things I list there displays my Photos either. Amazing Seoclerks Affiliate Site! How much must I pay to have a site like this?

-J



Are you sure you want to delete this post?

tumichael
*lol* - Speak of the Devil - As soon as I posted the above, I clicked on the Link to his Coupon Site, and this isn't the first time I got THIS MESSAGE:
Amazing Seoclerks Affiliate Site! How much must I pay to have a site like this?

I was gonna go there to take a Screenshot of it- cuz for some reason, none of the things I list there displays my Photos either. Amazing Seoclerks Affiliate Site! How much must I pay to have a site like this?

-J

omg! exjordanary, where have you been? Don't you forget my order? Could you please complete it? I've sent you the username and password for you to install the store. Look forward to hearing from you



Are you sure you want to delete this post?

exjordanary
omg! exjordanary, where have you been? Don't you forget my order? Could you please complete it? I've sent you the username and password for you to install the store. Look forward to hearing from you


Oh, ok - lemme check the order - i thought we were waiting for you to get hosting -so I could iFrame to you



Are you sure you want to delete this post?

andrewlogan09
I have yet to get that Website to operate successfully though. Maybe it's my browser- if so, than I'm sure there's more individuals with the same.



Are you sure you want to delete this post?