August 28-29 incident:
Some orders and payments from around 28 August are still being restored — read the incident report, or contact support if something of yours is missing. You will be asked to choose a new password at your next sign-in.
I ordered a service which didn't work, the seller hasn't logged in, in ages. It was an instant download. I thought that once you reject an order your money goes back into your balance instantly?
Please help, thanks.