'This type of service is no longer allowed' what does that mean?
I've been off Seoclerks for a long time due to some problems with my computer. I'm back to Seoclerks and I tried to make a new service. When I'm done creating a new service, I wanted to save it but then I received a red warning saying "this kind of service is no longer allowed". Can anyone explain to me what does that mean? Already contacted the support, waiting for them to reply.
Please help if you know what does that mean. Thanks! Much appreciated!