Enter a reason for deleting this comment
What would happen if someone orders my gig, I deliver it, but it is not yet marked as "complete", and then I delete my gig? will it be completed within 8 days automatically or will I lose my sale?
Deleting your gig will not have any affect on an order. You will not lose your sale and it will complete in 8 days if the buyer does not respond.
Are you sure you want to delete this post?
Hi, your order is marked as complete only after your buyer is reviewing your order or after a couple of days. You can delete your gig anytime, it wont affect nothing. You will get the money if you delivered the order and buyer didn`t reject your order !
Hope I helped you !
to ask admin that is right way as par my opnion.
it doesnt effect your money
No, it will not affect your money. I have had people request special gigs, then after it was ordered i deleted it, and was still paid.
The system tracks all your money and all your orders, even deleted ones