Users have been asking for it, and we’ve delivered. Now, you can showcase all your greatest work on one page to help buyers decide to buy your services. Portfolio images are automatically added whenever you deliver an order with an image attached to your delivery.
Now, when a user buys an upgrade for an unapproved service and the service gets rejected, the user will be refunded immediately and their funds will be added to their balance. No more contacting support for help with a refund!
Fixed issue where selecting a checkbox for payment methods wouldn’t select all of them for that same payment method.
Fixed issue where users could bypass the url on software submission.