SEOClerks

When I go into my setting using secondary password then it shows that “your account is validated for 15 minutes “



Write the reason you're deleting this FAQ

When I go into my setting using secondary password then it shows that “your account is validated for 15 minutes “

Hi there,

When I go into my setting using secondary password then it shows that “your account is validated for 15 minutes “ so, could anyone say me why this happened?

Is this normal?

Comments

Please login or sign up to leave a comment

Join
haas
Yeah, it's pretty normal.

As it seems, you got 15 minutes to do what you want there.

Every time you'll get 15 minutes after going into your setting using the secondary password. Then you have to insert your secondary password again.

Regards



Are you sure you want to delete this post?

SEOExpertNibir
Thank you very much for your earnest reply.You help me to clear my confusion.



Are you sure you want to delete this post?

RatnaSEOservice
Yes it is normal.



Are you sure you want to delete this post?

SEOExpertNibir
Thank you for your concern ratna.



Are you sure you want to delete this post?

MdJubaer
Yes, it's pretty normal.



Are you sure you want to delete this post?