I'm confused. Did you delete all your own services or were your services deleted?
I'm not sure that deleted services can be put back in any way, I would think you would have to create new services?
If your services were deleted by SeoClerks then be sure to check the TOS to make sure you are up to date with the SeoClerks terms of service.I'm confused. Did you delete all your own services or were your services deleted?
I'm not sure that deleted services can be put back in any way, I would think you would have to create new services?
If your services were deleted by SeoClerks then be sure to check the [url=https://www.seoclerks.com/terms_of_service]TOS[/url] to make sure you are up to date with the SeoClerks terms of service.
You can only delete services from /manage_services section, you actually need to check all of them and select the Delete option and hit the button "Go".
Why would you do all of this process if you didn't want to actual have all your services delete?
I noticed you offer social media services, maybe the staff deleted your services because they broke the new terms of services SEOclerks have regarding some social media services. So in this case, there is no way of getting them back.
If you actually deleted your own services, the answer is the same, you can't get them back.You can only delete services from /manage_services section, you actually need to check all of them and select the Delete option and hit the button "Go".
Why would you do all of this process if you didn't want to actual have all your services delete?
I noticed you offer social media services, maybe the staff deleted your services because they broke the new terms of services SEOclerks have regarding some social media services. So in this case, there is no way of getting them back.
If you actually deleted your own services, the answer is the same, you can't get them back.
Lynne
I'm not sure that deleted services can be put back in any way, I would think you would have to create new services?
If your services were deleted by SeoClerks then be sure to check the TOS to make sure you are up to date with the SeoClerks terms of service. I'm confused. Did you delete all your own services or were your services deleted? I'm not sure that deleted services can be put back in any way, I would think you would have to create new services? If your services were deleted by SeoClerks then be sure to check the [url=https://www.seoclerks.com/terms_of_service]TOS[/url] to make sure you are up to date with the SeoClerks terms of service.
Are you sure you want to delete this post?