Enter a reason for deleting this comment
I've been searching over the Settings and other pages in which I may find a way to disable these WTB alerts. Is there any way, really? I'd love to keep the "Skills" on my profile though.
This is a sample of the alert I am pertaining to:
ABC created a WTB ABC which you may have the skills to complete.
I think you can stop WTB alerts in the settings page but i'm not sure about that.
But if you are having trouble, you can always contact Seo clerks support team.
Are you sure you want to delete this post?