August 28-29 incident:
Some orders and payments from around 28 August are still being restored — read the incident report, or contact support if something of yours is missing. You will be asked to choose a new password at your next sign-in.
Even if you delete your messages in a hang out, they will only be deleted for you, not the other person. The other person in the one to one hang out will still have a copy of all messages sent.Even if you delete your messages in a hang out, they will only be deleted for you, not the other person. The other person in the one to one hang out will still have a copy of all messages sent.
Daniella
Are you sure you want to delete this post?