I think my ex best friend blocked me. I can't see her photo on Facebook anymore. When I talked to her last time, she said that she has just stopped using her account. How do I know if I was blocked or she just deleted her account?
You would still be able to see her photograph and find her profile on Facebook unless you were blocked. If you have been blocked then her profile and name for that person won't even show up on Facebook search.You would still be able to see her photograph and find her profile on Facebook unless you were blocked. If you have been blocked then her profile and name for that person won't even show up on Facebook search.
You can check him with facebook username / email, or you can contact facebook maybe ?You can check him with facebook username / email, or you can contact facebook maybe ?
If he/she blocks you then you can not find him/her profile neither in your friend list nor in the facebook. So check it you will be sure.If he/she blocks you then you can not find him/her profile neither in your friend list nor in the facebook. So check it you will be sure.
I also have experienced that a few years back. One friend seemed to be missing so I searched for her. But she seemed to be not on the list of my friends. And since it was not that important to me so I just let it be. When she surfaced and started posting again, I asked her why she was missing. All the while, I thought that she had blocked me. And she said that she just deactivated her account because someone was hounding her. So maybe we wouldn’t really know if a friend had blocked us or if he had deactivated his account.I also have experienced that a few years back. One friend seemed to be missing so I searched for her. But she seemed to be not on the list of my friends. And since it was not that important to me so I just let it be. When she surfaced and started posting again, I asked her why she was missing. All the while, I thought that she had blocked me. And she said that she just deactivated her account because someone was hounding her. So maybe we wouldn’t really know if a friend had blocked us or if he had deactivated his account.
Justin
Are you sure you want to delete this post?