A security incident forced us to restore from a backup taken on 28 August. Orders and payments made in roughly the 24 hours before the restore may not appear in your account yet. We are recovering them.
Contact support if an order or payment of yours is missing.
As a precaution, you will be asked to choose a new password the next time you sign in.
Write the reason you're deleting this FAQ
I suggest adding feature to limit the number of products/services that can be sold.
For example: When selling product seller can set available items to 10 pieces -> after all of them are sold buy button will be replaced by "sold out" text.
That feature will be really helpful for sellers who only have limited stock or are only capable of doing x amount of orders at one time.
Example of how it could look like:

Are you sure you want to delete this post?
gigmom
Thanks We know that SEOclerks has an option "Sold Out". When your stop will be finish, you just simply click on "Sold out" by editing your services. Then your services will show "sold out". So, I don't think this feature also need. Thanks
Are you sure you want to delete this post?