We now support profile locking which prevents changes to your profile on SEOClerks. This is useful for those of you who want a single account having multiple people working through it (IE: Virtual Assistants, Teams).
Alternatively, if you are concerned about your account being hacked (looking at you, those that have the same password as your username), this option may help further secure your account.
This lock is applied by staff and can only be removed by staff. It disables all fields in the profile area and displays a message at the top indicating the profile is locked.