SEOClerks

Issues with as seller.. how to handle it?



Enter a reason for deleting this comment

Issues with as seller.. how to handle it?

I recently purchased a package from a seller. Upon completion everything was great.. within 24 hours, the order started dropping. The seller will not respond to their "guaranteed" package and I have not heard back from the site. How should I proceed? Thanks.

Comments

Please login or sign up to leave a comment

Join
idealmike

The best thing to do is try to contact that seller. As you have already completed the order you will need to start a conversation with them. Do that by going to their profile then clicking on their name to start and send a new conversation with them. As them politely to explain why whatever it is you purchased has dropped and if they could kindly re-add them for you. If you ask nicely with respect most people will be happy to do that for you. As it means by doing so, you will be more likely to purchase from them again in the future. Tell them this. Tell them that you plan on buying a lot so they know. Ask them to refill you and when it's done you will make a new purchase.

Hopefully with a bit of luck they might be willing to do that for you and do it. However some people might not and might not respond either. If they don't respond at all then that is a bad seller IMHO and you probably shouldn't use them again and I'm sure you wont. However, if that is the case and they don't respond. Then what you are at right to do is change your feedback from a positive to a negative one. You can do that by going to the service you purchased, scrolling down to the ratings section, finding yours and then clicking the Edit link. You can then change your rating to a negative one and leave your reason why and put that they dropped and the seller did not respond to any subsequent message attempts. You are also at right to leave a comment on that service too which you could also do to let people know your opinion of the service and the seller. Obviously don't be rude about it and don't spam it. Just put what you have to say and leave it at that.

If you're really unhappy about it, about the service and the sellers poor performance. You could go a step further and mention the seller and their service on here and let people know about it. Or you could even report them as well to staff. But in all honesty, although they dropped, you did complete the order positively at first and the seller has done their part of the deal still. Even if they did drop. That is unfortunately, the nature of the beast and goes with the territory for this sort of thing. Although it sucks when it happens. Not all sellers are bad sellers like that though and most on here will want to keep you happy. So best thing to do is try to message them first. If no response, edit and change your rating to a negative one and then leave it at that and never use that seller again and find another good seller/service.

Hope this helps!




Are you sure you want to delete this post?

theconsultant

Thank you very much for the advice!




Are you sure you want to delete this post?

TopSEO4you

Hello
I think you purchased a social media service and the seller is also a reseller or using some website to complete your order .
If you completed your order then nothing you can do much but yes you can edit your review so other buyer didn't suffer as you .
the negative review you made also downgrade seller level and other people get alert before purchasing that service ( as seller is not responding to your words)
There is no refund/cancelation if you completed order of socialmedia
hope it helps
thanks




Are you sure you want to delete this post?

RaduV

Can you tell us what was the service about and who is the user in this matter?
Did he completed the order? If the matter is about Facebook fans likes, Twitter followers and so on, you should know that nothing is guaranteed. A large amount of followers / likes in a really short times will trigger some bells somewhere and probably that's why you see the drop this fast.
It's common in this business to lose some followers and if you have a 10-20% loss then you should be satisfied. Basically nobody can guarantee that Facebook / Twitter spam filters will not be activated.




Are you sure you want to delete this post?

Lynne

I can understand that you are upset, and a seller should in my opinion respond and give after sales service and be available to answer any questions you may have.

That said if you have ordered a social media service then firstly you need to keep in mind that those followers are not real, they are bots so they will drop. That is just how it goes unfortunately. The same goes with bulk backlinks that are created with software.




Are you sure you want to delete this post?

EliteWriter

I am sorry that you have had this problem. Unfortunately some sellers are not trustworthy and in such cases you should make sure to contact them and ask for a clarification as to what happened. You have every right to be provided a service that you paid for, and if the seller did not stick to what he advertised you should ask for an explanation. As others mentioned if the service is related to followers, you could expect a drop, but I assume you are stating that it is a complete drop?




Are you sure you want to delete this post?

theconsultant

Thank you all for the great advice. I appreciate you taking time to respond. I have spoken with the seller and he has agreed to resolve the issue.




Are you sure you want to delete this post?

MusicMoguls

Nine out of ten times all you have to do is contact the seller if they become unresponsive don't panic. Here at seoclerks we have some of the BEST "Front Desk" people ready to handle any problem or bug you may have going on. if you do not know how to contact seoclerks its easy ill show you!

On any page your on including this one you will see

Issues with as seller.. how to handle it?

Click help desk and fill out the brief form be sure to put any screenshots or details about the problem that you may have. This will insure that the person helping you knows the most about your problem and will be able to better assist you.

You can also click this link below to access that page.

https://ionicware.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/requests/new


Im glad you fixed your issue but now you have this for future reference. Have a Nice Day and thank you for shopping with seoclerks.




Are you sure you want to delete this post?

Everett

If you ordered a service and the counts are dropping then that's considered a low quality service, you may want to report this service to the support team so they can have a look at it. If the service has a guarantee you could always invoke it but i don't know why you would since the service itself is low quality, and you should receive a refund for it. This is one major reason why i don't purchase social services, the counts will always drop, and you'll be left with nothing for your investment.




Are you sure you want to delete this post?

ajlancer

Hi theconsultant thanks for your question. I think you yet not completed order or yet not rated. You have few options to taking action against seller before. Firstly you have must to contact with seller and I know you did it. Now you can wait few more days for reply from seller. If he does not reply eventually, you can reject order if you do nor complete yet. Secondly, if you complete order, you can rate to buyer what is in your mind. If you rate him positively , now you can change feedback by editing positive to negative due to not response from seller. And finally, you can contact with help desk about your issue and I am sure they should assist you for further step.

Regards by Ajlancer




Are you sure you want to delete this post?