SEOClerks

Discard a used custom offer



Write the reason you're deleting this FAQ

Discard a used custom offer

My client sent me a custom offer And I accepted & completed that.

Later he purchased the same offer without my acceptance.

Now I want to discard that offer so that he has to send the offer again. & when I'll get free from other tasks, I can accept that.

Is it possible, anyhow?

Comments

Please login or sign up to leave a comment

Join
Beverly

Please report anything like this to the support staff. They should have a way to remove unwanted or old custom offers.




Are you sure you want to delete this post?

haas

Thanks. I'll try to reach them if I face the situation again.

Maybe, if a seller could sent the custom offer, seller can control the offer.

Moreover, sellers have to wait for buyer's custom offer in finalizing a order.

Sometimes buyers ask seller to sent him custom offer but we have to apologise for that and ask them back.

I hope Admins will notice this from a seller perspective.




Are you sure you want to delete this post?