Quinton
Level 1
A security incident forced us to restore from a backup taken on 28 August. Orders and payments made in roughly the 24 hours before the restore may not appear in your account yet. We are recovering them.
Contact support if an order or payment of yours is missing.
As a precaution, you will be asked to choose a new password the next time you sign in.
Write the reason you're deleting this FAQ
I have about a dozen unlisted videos on my Youtube channel, in addition to the ones that are available for public. Is it possible to still share this Youtube channel even with the unlisted videos on it or does the channel become private?
All videos that are not unlisted or private will be shown on the playlist.
All other videos will be marked as private or not available. So you don't need to worry about your video being shown to someone you don't want to share with.
Are you sure you want to delete this post?
Are you sure you want to delete this post?
Faizah
All other videos will be marked as private or not available. So you don't need to worry about your video being shown to someone you don't want to share with. All videos that are not unlisted or private will be shown on the playlist. All other videos will be marked as private or not available. So you don't need to worry about your video being shown to someone you don't want to share with.
Are you sure you want to delete this post?