Sold out services have always appeared in the listing, until now. If you mark your service as sold out, it will no longer appear in the marketplace, categories, or anywhere else. This also applies to featured services.
We believe that sold out services add no value to buyers surfing the marketplace. Your sold out services will still be visible by direct link and any SEO you've built to it will remain in tact.